苏华祥在德国苏华祥在德国 苏华祥在德国苏华祥在德国 Group class 集体表演陈式28式集体表演陈式28式 苏健明表演陈剑苏健明表演陈剑 Angelika 跟苏华祥学习Angelika 跟苏华祥学习 德国不莱梅培训班德国不莱梅培训班 陈海东陈海东 在德国跟苏老师学习陈式太极拳的学生在德国跟苏老师学习陈式太极拳的学生 在德国跟苏老师学习陈式太极拳的学生在德国跟苏老师学习陈式太极拳的学生 在德国道太极跟苏老师学习陈式太极拳的学生在德国道太极跟苏老师学习陈式太极拳的学生 苏华祥演讲苏华祥演讲 Dorothea 练习六合八法Dorothea 练习六合八法 Dorothea 和 苏华祥Dorothea 和 苏华祥 苏老师与学生们的春节联欢照片苏老师与学生们的春节联欢照片 苏老师矫正徒弟覃莉莉的动作苏老师矫正徒弟覃莉莉的动作 Andrew Read 向我们学习Andrew Read 向我们学习 Francois 和 苏健明Francois 和 苏健明 2014年德国太极培训班2014年德国太极培训班 苏华祥老师与上海万文德老师的徒弟及学员在香港陈式协会合影苏华祥老师与上海万文德老师的徒弟及学员在香港陈式协会合影 苏老师的太极刀照片苏老师的太极刀照片 苏健明,苏华祥 和 Sophie, Edward苏健明,苏华祥 和 Sophie, Edward 2011年夏天的德国培训班2011年夏天的德国培训班 2011年夏天的德国培训班2011年夏天的德国培训班 2011年在德国 Wetzlar 教授心意六合八法拳2011年在德国 Wetzlar 教授心意六合八法拳 苏老师在德国教授心意六合八法拳苏老师在德国教授心意六合八法拳 中华太极辅导站在广州太极拳协会的周年会上合影中华太极辅导站在广州太极拳协会的周年会上合影 2016年德国东海培训班2016年德国东海培训班 苏老师在广州教美国徒弟Eliot推手技法苏老师在广州教美国徒弟Eliot推手技法 美国徒弟Eliot的陈式一路拳照美国徒弟Eliot的陈式一路拳照 中华太极辅导站全体学员照中华太极辅导站全体学员照 中华太极辅导站全体学员照中华太极辅导站全体学员照 苏老师纠正德国学生Innes的心意六合八法动作苏老师纠正德国学生Innes的心意六合八法动作 苏健明与德国学生Innnes在广州对练武术苏健明与德国学生Innnes在广州对练武术 苏华祥老师教授苏健明太极推手苏华祥老师教授苏健明太极推手 苏华祥老师的太极剑照苏华祥老师的太极剑照 苏老师的徒弟覃莉莉的剑照苏老师的徒弟覃莉莉的剑照 在广州的白云山练习太极拳在广州的白云山练习太极拳 练习练习 水浪气功水浪气功 Robert Agar-Hutton, Francois & Su Hua Xiang  
Robert Agar-Hutton,Francois 和 苏华祥 Robert Agar-Hutton,Francois 和 苏华祥 Robert Agar-Hutton 和 苏华祥Robert Agar-Hutton 和 苏华祥 在德国的 Kaltenkirchen学生在德国的 Kaltenkirchen学生 苏老师在上海比赛获金牌后与师傅万文德合影苏老师在上海比赛获金牌后与师傅万文德合影 苏老师(左)与师傅万文德(右)推手苏老师(左)与师傅万文德(右)推手 苏健明老师的剑照苏健明老师的剑照 苏华祥老师的拳照苏华祥老师的拳照 苏老师的剑照苏老师的剑照 教授推手教授推手 在德国苏老师和陈式太极班的学生在德国苏老师和陈式太极班的学生 苏华祥老师在德国教授太极拳推手苏华祥老师在德国教授太极拳推手 穿红色衣服的 Ulla Bremer 练习六合八法穿红色衣服的 Ulla Bremer 练习六合八法" 穿蓝色衣服的 UWE 练习心意六合八法拳穿蓝色衣服的 UWE 练习心意六合八法拳 穿红色衣服的 UWE 练习太极刀穿红色衣服的 UWE 练习太极刀 
2016年德国韦次拉尔培训班2016年德国韦次拉尔培训班 2016年德国韦次拉尔培训班2016年德国韦次拉尔培训班 Online Photo Album Software by VisualLightBox.com v3.1
© Su Hua Xiang 2010

Su Hua Xiang in GermanySu Hua Xiang in Germany Su Hua Xiang in GermanySu Hua Xiang in Germany Group class display Chen Style 28 formGroup class display Chen Style 28 form Su Jian Ming displays swordSu Jian Ming displays sword Angelika learn with Master Su Hua XiangAngelika learn with Master Su Hua Xiang German Bremen Training ClassGerman Bremen Training Class Chen Hai DongChen Hai Dong Some students of Master Su from a Chen Tai Ji course in GermanySome students of Master Su from a Chen Tai Ji course in Germany Some students of Master Su from a Chen Tai Ji course in GermanySome students of Master Su from a Chen Tai Ji course in Germany Some students of Master Su from Tao Schule in GermanySome students of Master Su from Tao Schule in Germany Su Hua Xiang take a speechSu Hua Xiang take a speech Dorothea practise Liu He Ba FaDorothea practise Liu He Ba Fa Dorothea and Su Hua XiangDorothea and Su Hua Xiang Su Hua Xiang and his students in Guangzhou, ChinaSu Hua Xiang and his students in Guangzhou, China Master Su corrects the posture of one of his senior studentsMaster Su corrects the posture of one of his senior students Andrew Read learn with usAndrew Read learn with us Francois & Su Jian MingFrancois & Su Jian Ming Germany Tai Ji Camp in 2014 Year Germany Tai Ji Camp in 2014 Year Su Hua Xiang with students and apprentice of Master Wan Wen De in Hong Kong Chen Tai Ji AssociationSu Hua Xiang with students and apprentice of Master Wan Wen De in Hong Kong Chen Tai Ji Association Master Su in a pose with a broadswordMaster Su in a pose with a broadsword Su Jian Ming and Su Hua Xiang with Sophie and EdwardSu Jian Ming and Su Hua Xiang with Sophie and Edward 2011 year Summer Camp in Germany2011 year Summer Camp in Germany 2011 year Summer Camp in Germany2011 year Summer Camp in Germany 2011 year teaching liu he ba fa in German Wetzlar2011 year teaching liu he ba fa in German Wetzlar Master Su leads a Liu He Ba Fa course in GermanyMaster Su leads a Liu He Ba Fa course in Germany Members of the Guangzhou Tai Ji association at their annual meeting in Guangzhou, ChinaMembers of the Guangzhou Tai Ji association at their annual meeting in Guangzhou, China 2016 year German Ostese Training Class2016 year German Ostese Training Class 2016 Pushing hands with Eliot who from AmericaPushing hands with Eliot who from America Su Hua Xiang's apprentice Mr.Eliot in a posture from Yi LuSu Hua Xiang's apprentice Mr.Eliot in a posture from Yi Lu Members of the Zhonghua Tai Chi Association posing with Master SuMembers of the Zhonghua Tai Chi Association posing with Master Su Members of the Zhonghua Tai Chi Association posing with Master SuMembers of the Zhonghua Tai Chi Association posing with Master Su Correcting Miss.Innes a Liu He Ba Fa postureCorrecting Miss.Innes a Liu He Ba Fa posture Su Jian Ming with German student Miss.Innes in Guangzhou, ChinaSu Jian Ming with German student Miss.Innes in Guangzhou, China Su Hua Xiang teach his son Su Jian Ming pushing hand, in Guangzhou, ChinaSu Hua Xiang teach his son Su Jian Ming pushing hand, in Guangzhou, China Master Su Hua Xaing in a posture from the Chen sword formMaster Su Hua Xaing in a posture from the Chen sword form Master Su's senior student in a posture from the Chen style sword form
Master Su's senior student in a posture from the Chen style sword form Practicing with Master Su on Baiyun Shan, Guangzhou, ChinaPracticing with Master Su on Baiyun Shan, Guangzhou, China PRACTISEPRACTISE Water Wave Qing GongWater Wave Qing Gong Robert Agar-Hutton, Francois & Su Hua Xiang  
Robert Agar-Hutton, Francois & Su Hua Xiang Robert Agar-Hutton & Su Hua XiangRobert Agar-Hutton & Su Hua Xiang Students with Master Su Hua Xiang in KaltenkirchenStudents with Master Su Hua Xiang in Kaltenkirchen Su Hua Xiang and Wan Wen De in Shang Hai after winning the gold medalSu Hua Xiang and Wan Wen De in Shang Hai after winning the gold medal Su Hua Xiang(left) and Wan Wen De (right) pushing handsSu Hua Xiang(left) and Wan Wen De (right) pushing hands Master Su's son, Su Jian MingMaster Su's son, Su Jian Ming Su Hua Xiang in Six Sealing, Four ClosingSu Hua Xiang in Six Sealing, Four Closing Master Su posing with a straight swordMaster Su posing with a straight sword Tai Ji Pushing HanTai Ji Pushing Hand Master Su's students from a Chen Tai Ji course in GermanyMaster Su's students from a Chen Tai Ji course in Germany Master Su leads a pushing hands workshop in GermanyMaster Su leads a pushing hands workshop in Germany Ulla Bremer(wear red cloth) practise Liu He Ba FaUlla Bremer(wear red cloth) practise Liu He Ba Fa" UWE who wear blue T-Shirt practise Liu He Ba Fa with classUWE who wear blue T-Shirt practise Liu He Ba Fa with class UWE who wear red T-Shirtpractise TaiJi SwordUWE who wear red T-Shirtpractise TaiJi Sword 2016 year German Wetzlar Training Class2016 year German Wetzlar Training Class 2016 year German Wetzlar Training Class2016 year German Wetzlar Training Class
© Su Hua Xiang 2010